February’s Clash of the Covers

Since we didn’t have a Cover Clash in January, I’ll stick last year’s winner up once again. (I can’t help it, it’s so shiny!)

It’s that time again, and we’ve got some great contenders this month.

What Susan Blexrud says: I love Nicole Peeler’s Jane True series, and the third book, Tempest’s Legacy, just debuted from Orbit Books. It’s another beautiful, stylized cover.

What Chandra Ryan says: So I think we all know I’ve got a well documented thing for ink, but that’s not what actually drew me to this cover. What grabbed my attention was the intensity in the woman’s expression. The ink was a very nice complement to it, though.

What Robyn Bachar says: I love this cover. There’s something about her expression that makes me pause and draws me in every time I see it. It’s just gorgeous.

Now take your pick in our quick click poll to choose which of these covers will be our featured cover next month…

Leave a Reply

  • What’s Going On

    February 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Jan   Mar »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28  
  • Top Clicks

    • None
  • Promotional Opportunities

    If you'd like to schedule an interview contact Susan Blexrud.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 313 other followers

