Welcome Cora Zane…Sultry vampires and hot shifters make Cora’s books must haves for readers who love to Embrace the Shadows…

moonlightandshadows_300X454What do you do when your greatest enemy is your one true mate?Two Werekind packs teeter on the edge of war. Someone has killed the Istvaan pack alpha, and Sylvie won’t rest until justice is served. As the new Grand Dame of the Istvaan pack, she is forced into a dangerous meeting with her greatest rival, and soon discovers her mate is none other than the Dartega alpha’s right hand man – his assassin, Erik.

 

Seeing Erik face to face, Sylvie realizes pack politics will never allow her to claim him. But there are other more important things to do than mourn what can never be. There’s a killer on the loose, someone she fears might be looking to take her out next.

There’s just one problem. Erik Dartega has no intention of walking away. He’s waited a long time to find his true mate, and Sylvie needs him.

Pack affiliation means nothing to a man protecting the woman he loves.Erik will stop at nothing to track down the killer. And when he finds him, there will be no mercy.

http://www.cobblestone-press.com/catalog/books/moonlight.htm

****

Rekindled Fire traces the stories of ten couples who lose each other, only to find their way back together once again. The love stories here contain two unifying elements: profound love and erotic, passionate heat.Rekindled_Fire___4a0daeb7ef8a3
Contributing authors in this anthology include: Angela Cameron, Amber Hipple, Jen Bluekissed, Vanessa Vaughn, K. Ann Karlsson, Nini Richou, Cora Zane, Janne Lewis, Louisa Bacio, and Elle Amery

http://www.ravenousromance.com/modern-love/rekindled-fire-an-anthology-of-reunited-lovers.phpRavenous Romance

 Cora Zane’s Feral Instinct is part of the Rekindled Fire: An Anthology of Reunited Lovers

During a moonlight run with her pack, Adriana Holt looks across the firelight and she can’t believe her eyes. Since when is Caleb Brody back in town? He’d proposed a mating pact between them long ago, but then he’d left, saying she needed to grow up and get her priorities straight. Well, she’s all grown up now, and not about to let him hurt her a second time. Little does she know Caleb has other things in mind. He’s looking to claim, and tame, Adriana – the only woman who’s ever held his heart.

This story is only available in the Rekindled Fire anthology, available today at Ravenous Romance. Please note: this title contains explicit sex and language, and is intended for adults only. You MUST be 18+ to download/read this story

 

Psst…Want a sneak peek of my feisty heroine, Adriana? She’s also in my free ebook Under A Midnight Moon!******

undermidnightmoonsmall

You can get a copy of Under A Midnight Moon at www.midnightmooncafe.com/downloads , so be sure to check it out!

 

WickedSmallCora
Wicked Desires (an Immortal Lovers story) Coming June 26th from Cobblestone Press –

Acolyte Liliana Ashton has one goal in mind, to seduce Serge Dmitriev into selecting her as his lover. Her family is depending on her to secure the Ashton line in vampire society for another generation, and she will do anything to have the handsome vampire as her personal Biter.

In her quest to snare him, she offers her most precious gift of all – her virginity. Will he take the bait, and offer her a position in his harem as a protege? Or will she have to settle for being just another one of his wicked desires?

Comments
20 Responses to “Welcome Cora Zane…Sultry vampires and hot shifters make Cora’s books must haves for readers who love to Embrace the Shadows…”
  1. Cora! Moonlight and Shadows looks and sounds so inriguing. I’m definitely adding it to my wish list:> And ,considering my extreme addiction to vampires, June 26th can’t get here fast enough for me to get my greedy hands on Wicked Desires. LOL

    Thank you for being with us today at Embrace the Shadows.

  2. Chandra Ryan says:

    They all sound so yummy, Cora. Congratulations!

  3. Cora Zane says:

    Thanks for inviting me here to share my new releases, Barbara! :*)

  4. Sarina says:

    Hi Cora! The books sound absolutely HOT! I defintely added them to my wish list! (Which is just getting bigger and bigger each day! ^^ ) And definitely LOVE vamps! Just makes you wish some of those yummies would appear and take a nibble sometimes!

  5. Suzanne Rock says:

    Hi Cora! I have to tell you – I’ve read Crossing Borders – loved it! looking to read some more. These all sound great!

    Tell me, though. Did Seth in Crossing Borders ever get his own story? I kind of felt bad for him at the end…

  6. Bethany Cagle says:

    Hi, Cora! I’m adding all those to my wishlist. Especially the Moonlight and Shadows. I just love werewolves. Congrats on all your books!
    aka Brynna Curry

  7. Cora Zane says:

    Thank you, Sarina! The vampires in my Immortal Lovers series are very dark. They pull no punches when it comes to hot sexual encounters. *blush*

    • Sarina says:

      Cora I have to ask. Do you have a download to any of your books you could send my way? I’d greatly appreciate it!

  8. Cora Zane says:

    Suzanne, I’m thrilled you liked Crossing Borders. And about Seth, I can’t say too much at this point, but he is definitely going to get his own story. If things work out the way I plan, this will be my first full length Werekind story.

  9. Cora Zane says:

    Thank you, Bethany/Brynna! I hope you enjoy the story! :*)

  10. Suzanne Rock says:

    Woot Cora! I say go for it! I really felt for Seth in that story. Even though I liked Cole and Laney, I felt for Seth. I’d definately read it!

  11. Dawn McClure says:

    Cora, your books look yummy. Just added them to my TBR list. I love the cover for Wicked Desires. Hot!

  12. Robyn Bski says:

    Oh wow, those all sound good! 🙂 I’m definitely adding Wicked Desires to my TBR list.

  13. elove says:

    Hi Cora – I read your “Under a Midnight Moon” some time ago. Loved it! I think it was the start of my love affair with the hot stuff! Congrats, E x

  14. Anna Hackett says:

    Hi Cora–
    Your stories sound awesome! And I love the title “Moonlight and Shadows” – congrats on all your releases.

  15. Cora Zane says:

    Dawn and Robin – I hope you like Wicked Desires! Wicked Temptation is the first book in the Immortal Lovers series. It’s a bit more romancier than Wicked Desires, though. I love the cover for that one, too. The characters perfectly match what I had in mind for Serge and Liliana!

  16. Cora Zane says:

    Aw, thanks, elove – that means a lot to me. :*) I’m glad I could bring you over to the hawt books. Hehehe.

  17. Cora Zane says:

    Thank you, Anna! 🙂

  18. sex&shifters says:

    I love that I finally found someone who writes shifter romance stories. I really enjoy them. And might I say, I lust the steamy love seens. Thank you sooo much Cora Zane! You turelly are a breath of fresth air. I love your books and hope you write more shifter romances! I can’t wait! LUV YA!

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] Welcome Cora Zane…Sultry vampires and hot shifters make Cora's … Rekindled_Fire___4a0daeb7ef8a3. Contributing authors in this anthology include: Angela Cameron, Amber Hipple, Jen Bluekissed, Vanessa Vaughn, K. Ann Karlsson, Nini Richou, Cora Zane, Janne Lewis, Louisa Bacio, and Elle Amery . Her family is depending on her to secure the Ashton line in vampire society for another generation, and she will do anything to have the handsome vampire as her personal Biter. In her quest to snare him, she offers her most . […]



Leave a Reply

  • Top Clicks

    • None
  • Promotional Opportunities

    If you'd like to schedule an interview contact Susan Blexrud.

