Clash of the Covers 11.16.09

First off…big congrats to the winner of last week’s Clash. 

sue1

I’d say that cover is very, very “Thorn worthy”, Natasha!;)

thorn-cotc

Now, on to this week’s Clash of the Covers.  Remember, the quick click poll will be open until Sunday, November 22nd so you have a week to campaign for your favorite cover!

SummersWolf_pr

What Sandra says about Summer’s Wolf:

 I like this cover for the calming color scheme and the arched neck of the wolf.  I’ve read this book and the cover fits the subject matter to a T.

Her Noble Destiny

What Susan says about Her Noble Destiny:

Okay, who doesn’t love a man in a kilt?  And check out his blue eyes!  The title hints that he’s the heroine’s destiny, and I want to find out more.
c6f1603104add814e48e591e6128c319
What Barbara says about Hotter than Hell:
 
I discovered the artist Amanda Kelsey when my vampire romance “A Shadow’s Kiss” was chosen to be a part of All Romance e-books 28 Days of Heart campaign.  It’s exciting to have the proceeds of one of my books benefit The American Heart Association.  It’s also exciting to know such a talented artist is going to be creating its cover!  Her work is amazing.  And, of course, I picked the hottest for the cover clash;)  I love the flames.  I love the expressions on their faces.  I love the hero’s lean muscled build.

Comments
4 Responses to “Clash of the Covers 11.16.09”
  1. Suzanne Rock says:

    Tough, tough, tough! Took me a while to decide. I’m in a demon frame of mind this week since I’m reading Nora Robert’s series “Circle of Seven” so I ended up going with “Hotter than Hell” They are all great covers though!

  2. Dawn McClure says:

    I ended up going with Hotter Than Hell. We had another winner with the same title! Raine Weaver…she’ll be interviewed this Friday. 🙂

  3. Terri W. says:

    I also voted for Hotter Than Hell!

  4. Pam Seres says:

    Lord Joe looks sooo good on Her Noble Destiny! The Dark Castle Lords and Ladies will be over to vote soon! lol

Leave a Reply

  • Top Clicks

    • None
  • Promotional Opportunities

    If you'd like to schedule an interview contact Susan Blexrud.

