Clash of the Covers 11/30/09

Congratulations to the winner of last week’s Clash!   Very Thorn-worthy indeed;)

And now on to this week’s poll!  Remember, you have until Sunday to make your decision.  The winner will be announced on Monday, December 8th.

What Sandra says:

I love the blues with this one, but the woman’s silhouette and the full moon really pull me in and make me want to read it.

 What Susan  says:
 
This is one of those covers that tells a story.  I know there must be a shapeshifter involved (hence, the wolf), and the beautiful, haunting eyes of the heroine really drew me in.
 
 
 

What Barbara says:

The quality of light in this cover is amazing.  I love that the glitter in his eye and the sparkle on her face seems to reflect the luminescent city setting.  And the sensuality is just…sigh…who wouldn’t want to be in that moment?

Comments
2 Responses to “Clash of the Covers 11/30/09”
  1. Suzanne Rock says:

    Another tough contest!!! It was so hard to choose. I ended up going with At Earth’s Edge. I agree with Sandra. The blue tones give the cover a mysterious and seductive feel. I really like it!

  2. They are all great this week. I always know it’s a good clash when I want to vote for more than one even though one of them is the cover I chose!;>

Leave a Reply

  • Promotional Opportunities

    If you'd like to schedule an interview contact Susan Blexrud.

