Season of Love Anthology features Vampires…and much more

I enjoyed contributing a story to Season of Love, DCL’s new Christmas anthology. My story, Mistletoe Fangs, follows the vampires in my fang series through a harrowing journey toward parenthood. Lots of action, suspense, and of course, hot sex. My DCL colleagues and I had a blast on this very diverse anthology, and we were thrilled with the lovely book trailer the talented Kerri Nelson (Book Trailers by Kerri) produced for us.

If you’d like the chance to win a copy of Season of Love, just take a gander at the book trailer, and tell me which story floats your boat…and why. Make sure to leave your e-mail address, and I’ll forward the book to two commenters.

Take care, and I hope you get caught under the mistletoe.

XO,
Susan

Comments
11 Responses to “Season of Love Anthology features Vampires…and much more”
  1. Kate Hofman says:

    Susan! I made it, thanks to your excellent link!
    I love your Vampire story in Season of Love!

    KATE

  2. Susan Blexrud says:

    And I love your romantic contemporary, Kate! Nobody sets the scene for romance like you, lady!

  3. Gorgeous, ladies! <> No better way to find a little peace during the holiday rush than to sit down with a great read;>

  4. Great post for a book which was just too much fun to write! I hope this one does give people some holiday joy.

  5. Suzanne Rock says:

    What a great trailer! All of the stories look like great holiday reads. Congrats!!

  6. Kimberley C says:

    What a wonderful trailer. WooHoo on the new book !
    All the stories sound fantastic, but if I have to choose just one…It would have to be Mistletoe Fangs..by Susan B.
    What can I say…vampire, trauma, preggers….enticing.

    Happy Holidays!

  7. Sue Brandes says:

    Love the book trailer. I really love the Mistletoe Fangs one. Happy holidays everyone.
    Sue
    katsrus@gmail.com

  8. Eva S says:

    All stories sound great, I’d love to read them all! My favorite books are all about vampires, and a pregnant one sound very interesting.

    eva.silkka at gmail.com

  9. Beverly G says:

    Susan I love your work and thatvideo is awesome just like all teh rest have a wonderful day and weekend

    Beverly G

    mortalsinn(AT)yahoo.com

  10. Pam Seres says:

    What a great DCL holiday read!

Leave a Reply

  • Top Clicks

    • None
  • Promotional Opportunities

    If you'd like to schedule an interview contact Susan Blexrud.

