Ho, Ho, Ho

If you’re my friend on Facebook ( http://www.facebook.com/#/barbarajhancock?ref=profile ) then you already know about my fascination with a certain Belk commericial that I first caught a glimpse of a couple of days ago.  Um, that’s putting it mildly.  The commercial came on and everything I was doing came to a screeching halt! lol

Of all the paranormal romance heroes I have dancing through my head, I never once considered the Jolly Old Elf himself in that light…not at all!

Today, to wish you all a Merry Christmas, I’m sharing the commercial with you.  It’s called Santa’s Secret.  Enjoy!!

Comments
9 Responses to “Ho, Ho, Ho”
  1. I want books for Christmas! And I mean lots of books, mine all mine, at the touch of a button. Yuppers…I wants me a Kindle. The idea of being able to instantly grab whatever story grabs my fancy puts me in raptures. Sigh. I can’t wait ’til Christmas morning.

  2. I want an e-reader too! I hope hubby got the hint LOL

    Happy holidays!

  3. Suzanne Rock says:

    LOL. Whenever anyone asks me what I want for Christmas I always tell them books – or gift certs to bookstores. 🙂

    Love the commercial – I hadn’t seen it yet. Very creative marketing. I have to say I prefer that Santa over the traditional one. LOL. 😉

    Happy Holidays Barbara!

  4. Dawn McClure says:

    The dude in that commercial was HOT. His eyes…nice.

    I couldn’t really think of anything I wanted for Christmas…but I certainly know what I’m getting. A winter storm warning…10 plus inches of snow on Thursday and Friday. We’re not visiting family this holiday season, since we just moved and it’s now a seventeen hour drive instead of an hour drive. lol Which means the snow will only enhance my holiday, not hinder it. 🙂

    Merry Christmas everyone! 🙂

  5. Chandra Ryan says:

    I hadn’t seen the commercial either so thank you for sharing! As to what I want this year… I’m not really sure. Books, of course, are always a good option. Oh, and restaurant gift cards. Those are my favorite. I love eating out 🙂

  6. Dawn McClure says:

    I had to come over here and watch the commercial again. Santa is hot.

  7. I’m not even gonna confess how many times I’ve watched it! I’ve even tried to find out who the actor is……obsess much? LOL

    Seriously, though, best commercial *ever*. Love the way the music fits his moves;> Sigh.

  8. Dawn McClure says:

    Well, if you find out who the actor is, let me know! LOL

  9. Suzanne Rock says:

    Yeah – seriously hot. I keep coming back to it, too.. Too bad it’s only 30 seconds. lol. Is there a way you can you put it on a continuous loop? 😉

Leave a Reply

  • Top Clicks

    • None
  • Promotional Opportunities

    If you'd like to schedule an interview contact Susan Blexrud.

