Cover Clash 2/22/10

 Hello and welcome to another installment of Clash of the Covers! First, let’s announce last week’s winner…

And the Thorn goes to…

Spark of Desire by Charlotte MClain! Congratulations – you won the thorn!

 

And now for this week’s competition.

Dawn’s Pick:

What Dawn says:  I like the colors and the artistry on this cover.  It certainly grabbed my attention.

Suzanne’s Pick:

 

What Suzanne says: I like how dark and vulnerable this cover feels. The characters seem tormented and deep — I want to know their story.

 

Amanda’s Pick:

 

What Amanda says: This is just betraying my weakness for body art again…especially when it’s attached to hard abs.  Just saying.

 

Now it’s your turn. Which is your favorite??

 

 

Comments
10 Responses to “Cover Clash 2/22/10”
  1. Mel Teshco says:

    Were Slave does it for me =)

  2. Jodi Cline says:

    Awsome cover! Cant wait to see the world thats behind the cover.

  3. Lo says:

    Body art, abs and purple – all I need for perfection!!
    Ecstasy Unleashed does it for me

  4. Patty S. says:

    Ectasy Unveiled totally rocks!!!

  5. Buffalogirl says:

    Ecstacy Unveiled – do I need to say more……

  6. Lia Slater says:

    Just wanted to pop in and thank Dawn for choosing WereSlave’s cover for this contest. It’s in great company with these other two gorgeous covers. I have to give all the credit to the cover artist Willo. He did a beautiful job.

    Happy reading!

  7. Lia Slater says:

    Oh, and the cover model, Angelo, too. Isn’t he fantastic?

  8. Larissa says:

    This is so cool! Thank you so much — I’m honored! These are some fantastic covers!

  9. GWOMAN says:

    Larissa Ione’s cover does it for me! Hot bod and tats just make me melt!

Leave a Reply

  • Top Clicks

    • None
  • Promotional Opportunities

    If you'd like to schedule an interview contact Susan Blexrud.

