Clash of the Covers 4.12.10

Congratulations to the winner of last week’s Clash of the Covers!   

Definitely Thorn-worthy;) 

And now on to this week’s Clash…

 

What Sandra Sookoo says:  Will be released in May by NAL.  I can’t wait for this book!  I’m a big fan of Katie’s stuff anyway, but just look at that tat!
 
 

 

 

What Susan Blexrud says: I love this cover!  When I saw it at Books-A-Million, it really jumped out at me.  Course, it’s a great read, too, and the artful cover beautifully reflects the book’s content.

 

 

What Barbara J. Hancock says: There are so many reasons I love this cover.  First of all, the faces are intense and haunted…and striking. Both the heroine and the hero stand out because they aren’t typical.  I already feel as if I’m getting a glimpse into another world.  Add in that amazing stormy background and I’m caught!

Now take your pick in our Quick Click poll and then tell us why it’s your favorite…

Comments
3 Responses to “Clash of the Covers 4.12.10”
  1. Lovely picks, ladies! I love that all our choices are so different this week. Each one is eye catching in its own way.

  2. chandraryan says:

    Wow! All of the covers are so fantastic. I always have a hard time picking just one, but this week was extra difficult 🙂

  3. Susan Blexrud says:

    I agree. Each one is a winner. HOW TO CHOOSE JUST ONE?

Leave a Reply

  • Top Clicks

    • None
  • Promotional Opportunities

    If you'd like to schedule an interview contact Susan Blexrud.

