Cover Clash 05/31/10

Good Morning – and Welcome to another installment of the Cover Clash! First let’s announce last week’s winner, shall we?

And the Thorn goes to…

Wasteland: The Breeder by Eden Bradley!

Congratulations! You won the Thorn!

And now for this week’s competition…

Amanda’s Pick:

What Amanda says: I just love all this muscle…even if there is TOO much shadow for my taste. 😉 A very tasty cover for this debut author.

Chanda’s Pick:


What Chandra says: This cover has so much passion.  Her with her eyes closed and her head back while he’s kissing her neck.  And then the darkened sky, wolf, and the full moon in the background adds that dark-feel I absolutely love in my books.  I’ve loved every cover in this series, but I think this one is my favorite.

Suzanne’s Pick:

What Suzanne says: Seriously, do I even need to comment? Yum! 🙂

Now it’s your turn. which one will you pick?


Leave a Reply

  • Top Clicks

    • None
  • Promotional Opportunities

    If you'd like to schedule an interview contact Susan Blexrud.

