Cover Clash 06/14/10

Good morning! Welcome to another installment of the Cover Clash! First, lets announce last week’s winner, shall we?

And the winner is…

Alien Revealed by Lily Cain! Woohoo! Congrats!

And now for this week’s competition…

Chandra’s Pick:

What Chandra says: I was initially drawn to this cover because of the look in the man’s eyes. He’s so focused and determined. It really grabbed my attention. But then I noticed what was going on in the rest of the cover. I love the female’s back showing off her long hair and the ship ready to set sail. And, of course, giving it the golden wash of a sunset was the finishing touch for me.

Suzanne’s Pick:

What Suzanne says: I love how dark this cover appears. I’m drawn in by the intense looks of the models and the fire in teh background. Great job!

Amanda’s Pick:


What Amanda says: I am just loving on this cover. Abs, long hair, and wings…what more can a girl ask for?

Now it’s your turn. Which one is your favorite?


Comments
3 Responses to “Cover Clash 06/14/10”
  1. What is it with me and black wings? Le sigh.

  2. Suzanne Rock says:

    I think that they are all good this week. So hard to chose…

  3. Chris says:

    Angels just do it for me, *sigh*

Leave a Reply

  • Top Clicks

    • None
  • Promotional Opportunities

    If you'd like to schedule an interview contact Susan Blexrud.

