Clash of the Covers 8.9.10

Congratulations to The Fire Within by Marie Harte!

Also, Nicole B. is the winner of the EtS Goodie Bag Giveaway!

And now on to this week’s choices…

book cover

What Susan Blexrud says: The covers of Lucy A. Snyder’s books rock me.  Her heroine, Jessie Shimmer, trots around Columbus, Ohio, as a witch.  On the heels of the first book, Spellbent, this second book, Shotgun Sorceress, promises to be a great read.

Click image to view full cover

What Barbara J. Hancock says:  My thoughts are naturally turning to sci fi this week as I prepare for my first sci fi romance release:) I love that this Carina cover conveys the science fiction setting while still focusing on the sensuality. It manages artistry, romance and sci fi all at once.  Bravo!

ENEMY LOVER



What Grace Conley says: I love it because the hero is fierce and sexy!


Now, take your pick in our quick, click poll…



Comments
4 Responses to “Clash of the Covers 8.9.10”
  1. Amanda Vyne says:

    Ohhh….I had to vote for Enemy Lover. The cover drew me to read it this week and it was fantastic!

  2. Suzanne Rock says:

    It’s hard to decide… I think I have to agree, Mandy. There is something about the intense look of the cover model – looks like a great read!

  3. Nicole says:

    Eeeh!! Thanks for picking me as the winner of goody bag!!!

    As for the covers, I went with Hunters. I agreed with Barbara, I liked the combination of sensual and sci-fi too. Carina has been doing a great job with their covers. 🙂

Leave a Reply

  • Top Clicks

    • None
  • Promotional Opportunities

    If you'd like to schedule an interview contact Susan Blexrud.

