March Clash of the Covers

Congratulations to our winner for February, Noble Blood by Dana Marie Bell! Now on to our picks for March…

What Chandra Ryan says: I saw this cover and I thought of summer. Carefree, happy times of swimming with the sun overhead. Hot breezes, cool drinks, and wearing shorts and sandals. And I’ve got to admit, after all the snow we’ve had this year, it sounded pretty good.

What Susan Blexrud says: I like a female who looks like she could take on the world. This gal definitely does.


What Robyn Bachar says: A heroine with glasses? I’m so there! I love her hair too, and the steampunk details. Yes, I said it, I actually like something steampunk. It’s a cool cover.

Now take your pick in our quick click poll to choose which of these covers will be our featured cover next month…

Comments
One Response to “March Clash of the Covers”
  1. I’ve loved the Dark Oracle cover since I first saw it before it came out. The colors are lovely and the mood of it fits the story perfectly!

Leave a Reply

  • What’s Going On

    March 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Feb   Apr »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031  
  • Top Clicks

    • None
  • Promotional Opportunities

    If you'd like to schedule an interview contact Susan Blexrud.

