November Clash of the Covers

It was a neck-and-neck race for most of the month, but our October Clash of the Covers winner is…Black Gold by Vivian Arend! Congratulations!

And now on to our November picks!

What Susan Blexrud says: I love type styles, particularly retro ones, and this one really grabbed me.  I also like the haunting quality of the picture.  Nothing like a touch of fog to up the tension.

What Chandra Ryan says: Usually I like covers with couples on them but, as soon as I saw this one, I fell in love the dress.  It’s just so attention grabbing.  The bright red with the corset-style top is gorgeous.  It was more than the dress that made me want to click on the link, though.  The heroine’s expression and her hair falling in curls down her back were equally captivating.  It’s a wonderfully done cover.

What Robyn Bachar says: My October pick was very bright and hot, so this month I went with something cool and mysterious. I had a moment of “Ooooh!” when I saw this cover. I love the color and the couple. It really draws you in.

Now take your pick in our quick click poll to choose which of these covers will be our featured cover next month…

Leave a Reply

  • What’s Going On

    November 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Oct   Dec »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    282930  
  • Top Clicks

    • None
  • Promotional Opportunities

    If you'd like to schedule an interview contact Susan Blexrud.

