I loved the opportunity to contribute to Romance Recipes. Here’s the post…and the recipe…and an excerpt from my new book, His Fantasy Maid.

Romance Recipes

French maid 3Hello and welcome to Romance Recipes! Every Thursday and Friday I will introduce you to a new author and a new recipe! Two of my favorite things! Today I am bringing you author, Susan Blexrud, and her recipe for Riz a L’Orientale (vegetarian rice bowl) along with an introduction to her upcoming release, His Fantasy Maid. Please join me in welcoming Susan and savor her recipe for Riz a L’Orientale as you read about her upcoming book!  

Julia Child, My Hero!

                A few years ago, when the movie Julie & Julia debuted, I rushed to the theatre the weekend it opened.  I loved the movie, though I wasn’t inspired to run out and buy a set of French knives…or bone a duck.   I didn’t think about kicking my cooking up a notch (nod to Emeril), until this past fall when I got a raving urge to read…

View original post 1,328 more words

Leave a Reply

  • What’s Going On

    April 2013
    M T W T F S S
    « Feb   Jul »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    2930  
  • Top Clicks

    • None
  • Promotional Opportunities

    If you'd like to schedule an interview contact Susan Blexrud.

